COURSE FINDER

Working at Height

£119 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 0.5 days

Trainer: B247EW

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

This course covers all aspects of working at height. The Working at Height Regulations are covered, along with many different types of equipment used.

Who is the course for?

Anyone working at height on site.

Course content includes:

- Overview of the Working at Height Regulations
- Accident statistics
- Definition of Work at Height
- Risk assessment and hierarchy of measures
- Organization & planning
- Selection of appropriate equipment
- Use of ladders and stepladders
- Use of mobile towers
- Use of harnesses
- Safety rails
- Inspection of equipment
- Emergency procedures

Completion of the course:

Delegates will take a short written test. Successful delegates will receive a training certificate and photo ID card.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 14 May 21

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 19 May 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 28 May 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 2 Jun 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 15 Jun 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 25 Jun 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 30 Jun 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 15 Jul 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Tue 20 Jul 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 29 Jul 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Fri 13 Aug 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 20 Aug 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 23 Aug 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 9 Sep 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Wed 15 Sep 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 23 Sep 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 7 Oct 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Tue 12 Oct 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 19 Oct 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 1 Nov 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 11 Nov 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 16 Nov 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Fri 3 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Wed 8 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 14 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 25 of 25 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2021 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy