COURSE FINDER

Working at Height

£119 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 0.5 days

Trainer: B247EW

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

This course covers all aspects of working at height. The Working at Height Regulations are covered, along with many different types of equipment used.

Who is the course for?

Anyone working at height on site.

Course content includes:

- Overview of the Working at Height Regulations
- Accident statistics
- Definition of Work at Height
- Risk assessment and hierarchy of measures
- Organization & planning
- Selection of appropriate equipment
- Use of ladders and stepladders
- Use of mobile towers
- Use of harnesses
- Safety rails
- Inspection of equipment
- Emergency procedures

Completion of the course:

Delegates will take a short written test. Successful delegates will receive a training certificate and photo ID card.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Birmingham Midlands Fri 3 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Wed 8 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 14 Dec 21 Half day duration, date as indicated. 0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 13 Jan 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 13 Jan 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 25 Jan 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 7 Feb 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Tue 8 Feb 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 21 Feb 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 7 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 10 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 24 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Fri 8 Apr 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 8 Apr 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Fri 29 Apr 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 5 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 9 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 24 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 6 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 9 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 22 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Tue 28 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 5 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 20 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Mon 25 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £119 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 25 of 41 1 2
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2021 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy