COURSE FINDER

Safety Harness Use and Inspection

£70 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 0.5 days

Trainer: SM319T

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

Course Content:

- Health and Safety Regulations
- Identifying types of harness
- Selection of harness equipment
- Correct fitting of harnesses
- Restraint lanyards
- Anchor points and connectors
- Care and maintenance of equipment
- Inspection of harnesses and recording requirements
- Multi choice test paper

Additional Information: Delegates are required to have a harness with them if possible. 

Certification: In House Safety Harness certificate which is valid for three years.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 25 Jan 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 7 Feb 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 1 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 7 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 4 Apr 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 10 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 6 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 4 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 5 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

AM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 1 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 5 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 6 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

PM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 3 Oct 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 1 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

AM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 7 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 5 Dec 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 16 of 16 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2022 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy