COURSE FINDER

Safe Use of Steps & Ladders

£124 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 0.5 days

Trainer: B247EW

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

This course is the Safe Use of Ladders and Steps course, accredited by The Ladder Association. It covers all aspects of using ladders and stepladders safely.

 
Who is the course for?

Anyone who uses ladders or stepladders in the workplace.

Course content includes:

- Overview of legislation & regulations
- Hazards in using ladders & stepladders
- Selection of appropriate work at height equipment
- Determination of when it is appropriate to use ladders or stepladders
- Standards and classifications
- Correct inspection techniques
- Storage, handling and maintenance

Completion of the course:

Delegates will take a short written test and complete a practical assessment. Successful delegates will receive the Ladder Association certificate and photo ID card.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Birmingham Midlands Wed 25 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 7 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 9 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Fri 17 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 6 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Mon 11 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 21 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 2 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Wed 10 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 17 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 31 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 9 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 15 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Tue 27 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Wed 5 Oct 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 12 Oct 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 27 Oct 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Thu 3 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 9 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Wed 23 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Milton Keynes East Anglia, Midlands, South Central England Fri 2 Dec 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Thu 8 Dec 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Birmingham Midlands Mon 19 Dec 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £124 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 23 of 23 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2022 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy