COURSE FINDER

Health & Safety Awareness (CITB) - Site Safety Plus inc. CSCS Test and Card Application

£230 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 1 day

Trainer: T316IC

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

Aims

Candidates will learn how to develop procedures and systems to ensure compliance with all relevant health and safety legislation in the workplace.

Course Overview

- Health and Safety
- Accident Awareness/Prevention
- Tower Components
- Safe Use of Mobile Access Towers
- Stability
- Hazards
- Inspection and the inspection tag
- Assessments

Entry Requirements


The minimum entry equipment is a good understanding of spoken and written English.

Course Duration: 8 hours

Certification: All delegates will receive an official CITB certificate of attendance.


This course is for delegates who are applying or renewing their CSCS Green Labourers card. This 1 day course includes your Health and Safety Awareness (CITB) - Site Safety Plus course and CSCS Touch Screen Test. 

Please be aware that the total cost also includes the price for the application of the CSCS card. 
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Reading South Central England Mon 3 Feb 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Wed 5 Feb 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 20 Feb 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 5 Mar 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 19 Mar 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 2 Apr 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 16 Apr 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 30 Apr 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 14 May 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 28 May 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 11 Jun 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 25 Jun 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 9 Jul 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 23 Jul 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 6 Aug 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 20 Aug 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 3 Sep 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 17 Sep 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 1 Oct 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 15 Oct 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 29 Oct 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 12 Nov 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 26 Nov 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Reading South Central England Thu 10 Dec 20 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £230 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 24 of 24 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2020 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy