COURSE FINDER

CCNSG Safety Passport National Course

£155 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 2 days

Trainer: A205LAT

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

Introduction


The CCNSG National Course is a two day course for basic site safety. The CCNSG National Course
is valid for three years from the date of the course.

Aims and objectives
 
The CCNSG National Course covers the following objectives:

- Safe Behaviours at Work
- Health and Safety at Work Act 1974
- Risk Assessments
- What is Hazard? / What is Risk?
- Hierarchy of Control
- As low as reasonably practicable
- Fire Safety
- Manual Handling
- PUWER / LOLER
- Noise
- HAVS
- Confined Space
- Asbestos
- Working at Height
- Site Transport
- Signage
- Excavations
- Electric / Isolation
- Environment
- Reporting / RIDDOR

Assessment

Candidates will be required to pass ongoing assessments during the two day course. On successful completion candidates are awarded a CCNSG Safety Passport card.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Glasgow - Caledonia Scotland Mon 1 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Tue 2 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 4 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow - Caledonia Scotland Mon 15 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Tue 30 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Wed 1 Dec 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow - Caledonia Scotland Mon 13 Dec 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 6 Jan 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 20 Jan 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 3 Feb 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 17 Feb 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 3 Mar 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 17 Mar 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 31 Mar 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Wed 13 Apr 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 5 May 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow - Caledonia Scotland Thu 19 May 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 2 Jun 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Mon 13 Jun 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 30 Jun 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 14 Jul 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 28 Jul 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow - Caledonia Scotland Mon 8 Aug 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Thu 25 Aug 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Mon 5 Sep 22

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £155 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 25 of 32 1 2
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2021 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy