COURSE FINDER

CCNSG Safety Passport National Course

£150 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 2 days

Trainer: G453TL

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

CCNSG Safety Passport


What Is This

This is the Client Contractor National Safety Group safety passport, also known as the CCNSG or SCATS card.

What Does It Cover
The training covers topics such as working from height, hazards and risks, confined spaces and asbestos. 

Who Needs A CCNSG Card
You may require a CCNSG card if you are an engineer or contractor working in the construction industry, or if your site demands a valid CCNSG Safety Passport for entry.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Manchester North West Mon 20 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Tue 21 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 23 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 27 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Tue 28 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 30 Sep 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Mon 4 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 4 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 7 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 11 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Wed 13 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 14 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 18 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Tue 19 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 21 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 25 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 28 Oct 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 1 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Tue 2 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 4 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Mon 8 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 8 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Runcorn North West Thu 11 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Manchester North West Mon 15 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Bradford North East, North West Wed 17 Nov 21

This course runs over two consecutive days, start date as indicated.

2 £150 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 25 of 38 1 2
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2021 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy