COURSE FINDER

Safe Use of Steps & Ladders

£70 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 0.5 days

Trainer: SM319T

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

Course Duration: 1/2 day

Maximum delegates: 12 persons

Location: Leeds or Customer premises

Certification: In House Ladders & Steps

Course Content:

- Health and Safety Regulations
- Identifying types of ladders and steps
- Selection of ladders and steps
- Defects in ladders and steps
- Securing ladders
- Carrying and positioning of ladders and steps
- Inspection reports
- Maintenance and storage
- Multi choice test paper

Additional Information:

No PPE is required for this course
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 25 Jan 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 21 Feb 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 1 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 14 Mar 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 25 Apr 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 10 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 30 May 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 27 Jun 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 5 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

PM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 25 Jul 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 22 Aug 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 6 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

AM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 26 Sep 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 24 Oct 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Ilkeston Midlands, North East, North West Tue 1 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

PM

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 28 Nov 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Leeds North East, North West Mon 19 Dec 22

Half day duration, date as indicated.

0.5 £70 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 17 of 17 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2022 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy