COURSE FINDER

CCNSG Safety Passport Renewal Course

£95 per delegate. This may be less for special offers on specific course dates and in-company training courses

Duration: 1 day

Trainer: A205LAT

Need course dates or locations to suit you? CLICK HERE TO SEND ENQUIRY...

Introduction

The CCNSG Renewal Course is designed as a one day refresher course for those who have already passed the CCNSG National course. This has to be taken within three months of the Safety Passport expiry date. If it is not taken within the specified time then the two day CCNSG National course will have to be retaken.

Aims and Objectives

The CCNSG Renewal Course covers the following objectives:

- The impact of an accident
- The importance of safe behaviour
- Legal Framework
- POWRA
- PTW
- Good practice

Assessment

Candidates will be required to pass an assessment during the one day course. On successful completion candidates are awarded a CCNSG Safety Passport card.
Telephone Hotline 01933 233884

Enter a location to find distance

Location Region Start Date Days Price ex. VAT    
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 2 Jun 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 4 Jun 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 7 Jul 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 9 Jul 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 4 Aug 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 13 Aug 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 1 Sep 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 17 Sep 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 13 Oct 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 15 Oct 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Wed 10 Nov 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 12 Nov 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Glasgow Scotland Fri 3 Dec 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Edinburgh Scotland Fri 10 Dec 21 Single day duration, date as indicated. 1 £95 + VAT BOOK ENQUIRE
Courses found 1 to 14 of 14 1
Telephone Hotline (footer image)

Telephone Hotline

01933 233884

(Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm).

© 2021 Book My Course Limited. All rights reserved

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | News / Articles | Cookie Policy